skip to main content
Home
Hide other sections
Business

The Maricopa Unified School District Business Department assists and manages all matters relating to budget, finance, accounting, and fiscal reporting. They also oversee payroll, purchasing, accounts payable, and auxiliary bookkeeping.

The Business Department works to provide accurate, timely, and efficient financial support to our district administrators, Governing Board, vendors, and the community. Please contact us if you have any questions for the Business Department.

Arizona Department of Education Fiscal Year 2015 Annual Financial Report Records

Arizona Department of Education Fiscal Year 2016 Proposed Budget Records

Arizona Department of Education Fiscal Year 2016 Adopted Budget Records

Arizona Department of Education Fiscal Year 2016 June Revised Budget Records

Arizona Department of Education Fiscal Year 2016 AFR

Arizona Department of Education Fiscal Year 2017 AFR

Arizona Department of Education Fiscal Year 2017 Proposed Budget

Arizona Department of Education Fiscal Year 2017 Adopted Budget

Arizona Department of Education Fiscal Year 2017 Revised Budget

FY 2018 Propsed Budget Public Hearing Notice

Arizona Department of Education Fiscal Year 2018 Proposed Budget

Arizona Department of Education Fiscal Year 2018 Adopted Budget

 

Contact Us!

 

 Director of Business Aron Rausch

Aron Rausch

Director of Business Services   

arausch@musd20.org

520-568-5100 ext. 1014

 Karen Honeycutt

Karen Honeycutt

Budgets
Grants
Enterprise Account Users

khoneycutt@musd20.org

ext. 1024

Lisa Baker

Lisa Baker

Student Activities
Tax Credit
Auxiliary

lbaker@musd20.org

ext. 1027                      

 Carrie Montana

Carrie Montana

Purchasing
Quotes
Fixed Asset   

cmontana@musd20.org

ext. 1012     

Terri Ponticello

Teri Ponticello

Grants/Federal Programs

Coordinator 

tponticello@musd20.org

ext. 1010  

Pam Brown

Pamela Brown

Payroll
iVisions

pbrown@musd20.org

ext. 1051

  Nancy Powell

Nancy Powell

Travel Vouchers
The Trust Claims

napowell@musd20.org

ext. 1050

Placeholder Image for Becky Teller

Becky Teller

Accounts Payable

bteller@musd20.org

ext. 1026


 

 
 Placeholder Image for Jane Pickens

Jane Pickens

Travel Vouchers
The Trust Claims
Free/Reduced Apps

jpickens@musd20.org

ext. 1025

Maureen Begay

Maureen Begay

Payroll
Kronos    

mbegay@musd20.org

ext. 1021

A Rios

Alejandra Rios

Business Clerk II

arios@musd20.org

ext. 1025

 

Placeholder Image for Dan Vezie

Dan Vezie

Warehouse & Fixed Assets 

dvezie@musd20.org

ext. 1121 

District Financial Information

 

Awards

Maricopa Unified School District has consecutively earned the Government Finance Officers Association (GFOA) Certificate of Achievement for Excellence in Financial Reporting and the Association of School Business Officials International (AASBO) Certificate of Excellence in Financial Reporting for the Comprehensive Annual Financial Report (CAFR) since 2008. Congratulations!

 

 

 

ASBO AwardASBO Award

ASBO AwardASBO Award

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


44150 W. Maricopa-Casa Grande Hwy | Maricopa, AZ 85138 | (520) 568-5100

NotifyMe     Register To Vote Tax Credit Sonoran Living Video

The Maricopa Unified School District is committed to ensuring accessibility of its website for students, parents, and members of the community with disabilities. Please call (520)568-5100 for website support.