Home
Hide other sections
Business

 

The Maricopa Unified School District Business Department assists and manages all matters relating to budget, finance, accounting, and fiscal reporting. They also oversee payroll, purchasing, accounts payable, and auxiliary bookkeeping.

The Business Department works to provide accurate, timely, and efficient financial support to our district administrators, Governing Board, vendors, and the community. Please contact us if you have any questions for the Business Department.

 Arizona Department of Education Fiscal Year 2015 Annual Financial Report Records

Arizona Department of Education Fiscal Year 2016 Proposed Budget Records

Arizona Department of Education Fiscal Year 2016 Adopted Budget Records

Arizona Department of Education Fiscal Year 2016 June Revised Budget Records

Arizona Department of Education Fiscal Year 2016 AFR

Arizona Department of Education Fiscal Year 2017 Proposed Budget

Arizona Department of Education Fiscal Year 2017 Adopted Budget

Aron Rausch

Director of Business Services   

520-568-5100 ext. 1014

arausch@musd20.org

 

 Contact Us!  District Financial Information
 Karen Honeycutt
Budgets
Grants
Enterprise Account Users

ext. 1024
khoneycutt@musd20.org

 

 Lisa Baker
Student Activities
Tax Credit
Auxiliary
                                    
ext. 1027
lbaker@musd20.org

 

 Julie Becking
Synergy
Student Data

                                    
ext. 1022
jbecking@musd20.org

 

 Maureen Begay
Payroll
Kronos

                                    
ext. 1021
mbegay@musd20.org

 

 Nancy Powell
Travel Vouchers
The Trust Claims
Free/Reduced Apps
                                    
ext. 1050
napowell@musd20.org
 Carrie Montana
Purchasing
Quotes
          Fixed Asset                                   
ext. 1012
cmontana@musd20.org

 

Becky Teller
Accounts Payable


                                    
ext. 1026
bteller@musd20.org

 

 Pamela Brown
Payroll
iVisions

                                    
ext. 1051
pbrown@musd20.org

 

 Alejandra Rios
Business Clerk II


                                    
ext. 1025
arios@musd20.org

 

 Jane Pickens
Travel Vouchers
The Trust Claims
Free/Reduced Apps
                                    
ext. 1025
jpickens@musd20.org

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Molly Spence

               Student Data

                 Generalist

                                                 

mspence@musd20.org

 

 Dan Vezie

 Warehouse & Fixed Assets

 

                                  

ext. 1191

dvezie@musd20.org

 

 

  Awards

Maricopa Unified School District has consecutively earned the Government Finance Officers Association (GFOA) Certificate of Achievement for Excellence in Financial Reporting and the Association of School Business Officials International (AASBO) Certificate of Excellence in Financial Reporting for the Comprehensive Annual Financial Report (CAFR) since 2008. Congratulations!