skip to main content
Home
Hide other sections
Technology

Click The Icons to Get Started


               


Technology Staff 

 

Carter Plante

Technology Coordinator

Email: cplante@musd20.org

Robert Ramirez

District Office

Email: rramirez@musd20.org

Kevin Gelinas

Desert Wind, Santa Cruz, Saddleback

Email:kgelinas@musd20.org

Eric Sponaugle

Maricopa High School, Maricopa Wells, Maricopa Elementary

Email: esponaugle@musd20.org

Garrett Delkamp

Maricopa High School, Maricopa Wells, Maricopa Elementary

Email: gdelkamp@musd20.org

Joe Koch

Butterfield, Santa Rosa, Pima Butte

Email:jkoch@musd20.org

 

 

 


44150 W. Maricopa-Casa Grande Hwy | Maricopa, AZ 85138 | (520) 568-5100

NotifyMe     Register To Vote Tax Credit