skip to main content
Home
Hide other sections
High School Counselors
Additional Pages:
Amber Liermann
Bernadette Russoniello

 MHS Logo

Case Load  Counselor Name Contact Information ESS Y/N   Schedule Your Appointment 
9th Deana Paine
dpaine@musd20.org  N

www.calendly.com/dpaine-1

10th Maria King mking@musd20.org N http://calendly.com/mking-6

 

11th Shawn Pannell spannell@musd20.org       N

 

12th Tami Powell tpowell@musd20.org  N

https://calendly.com/tpowell-1

 

Exceptional Student 

Services

Amber Liermann

aliermann@musd20.org

Y

 

 

Career & College

Advisor

Bernadette Russoniello 

       

brussoniello@musd20.org

 

N

 

https://calendly.com/brussoniello

   

44150 W. Maricopa-Casa Grande Hwy | Maricopa, AZ 85138 | (520) 568-5100

  Register To Vote     YouTube  Our Facebook Page  Follow us on Twitter  Sign up to our NotifyMe? service.

  

 

The Maricopa Unified School District is committed to ensuring accessibility of its website for students, parents, and members of the community with disabilities. Please call (520)568-5100 for website support.