skip to main content
Home
Hide other sections
High School Counselors
Additional Pages:
Amber Liermann
Becky Collins
Bernadette Russoniello
Chris Lathan

 MHS Logo

Case Load       Counselor Name Contact Information ESS Y/N  
A-C  Delbert (Chris) Lathan   dlathan@musd20.org  N  
D-J Cara Osmer cosmer@musd20.org N  
K-P Gretchen Mazaheri gmazaheri@musd20.org       N  
Q-Z Rebecca (Becky) Collins          rcollins@musd20.org  N  

Exceptional Student Services      

 

Amber Liermann

aliermann@musd20.org

Y

 

 

Career & College Advisor   

   

Bernadette Russoniello 

       

brussoniello@musd20.org

 

N

 

 

44150 W. Maricopa-Casa Grande Hwy | Maricopa, AZ 85138 | (520) 568-5100

NotifyMe     Register To Vote Sonoran Living Video

 

The Maricopa Unified School District is committed to ensuring accessibility of its website for students, parents, and members of the community with disabilities. Please call (520)568-5100 for website support.