skip to main content
Home
Hide other sections

 

Name Position Extension Email

 Krista Roden

 Director of Teaching and Learning

#1006

kroden@musd20.org

 Wade Watson

 Director of Curriculum and Instruction

#1013

wwatson@musd20.org 

 Dennis Koch

 Director of Assessment and Data

#1035 

dkoch@musd20.org

 Gretchen Brown

 Director of Multiple Projects

#1009 

gbrown@musd20.org 

Marilyn Wyant

Director of Nursing

#1020

mwyant@musd20.org

 Stephanie Rhinehart

 Professional Development Coach

#1008 

srhinehart@musd20.org 

 Teri Ponticello

 Grants/Federal Programs Coordinator

#1010

tponticello@musd20.org

 Traci Manoguerra

 Before/After School Program Coodinator

#1011

tmanoguerra@musd20.org 

Diane Vigil

Admin Assistant

#1007

dvigil@musd20.org

Krista Holder

Admin Assistant 

#1029

kholder@musd20.org

Ana Carlson

Program Specialist

#1005

acarlson@musd20.org

Janine Looper

Christine Dickinson

Dr. Donna Jagielski

ELL Paraprofessional

Technology Integration Specialist

Technology Integration Specialist

#1058

#1085

#1086

jlooper@musd20.org

cdickinson@musd20.org

djagielski@musd20.org

44150 W. Maricopa-Casa Grande Hwy | Maricopa, AZ 85138 | (520) 568-5100

NotifyMe     Register To Vote Tax Credit Sonoran Living Video

The Maricopa Unified School District is committed to ensuring accessibility of its website for students, parents, and members of the community with disabilities. Please call (520)568-5100 for website support.