skip to main content
Home
Hide other sections

 

Marilyn Wyant, RN, BSN, MA, AZSNC

Director of Nursing 

520-568-5100 ext. 1020

 

School Staff Contact Information Extension
Butterfield Elementary Marquita Antoine 

mantoine@musd20.org

2303

Alvina Biah abiah@musd20.org 2303
Desert Wind Middle School Ashley Phelps aphelps@musd20.org 3106
Tammy Arteaga
tarteaga@musd20.org 3106
Maricopa Elementary
LaDonna Korittky
lkorittky@musd20.org 2108
Christa Smith
csmith@musd20.org 2108
Maricopa High School
Debbie Birt
dbirt@musd20.org 4006
Lynetta Hurley
lhurley@musd20.org 4007
Maricopa Wells Middle School No Full Time Nurse N/A 3005
Jessica Vorbrich
jvorbrich@musd20.org 3005 
Pima Butte Elementary Alexa Perry aperry@musd20.org 2003
Lynne Thomas
lthomas@musd20.org 2003
Saddleback Elementary
Karla Yonts
kyonts@musd20.org 2403
  Robin Cozier Jones rcrozierjones@musd20.org 2403
Santa Cruz Elementary Ashley Phelps aphelps@musd20.org 2204
Tammy Arteaga
tarteaga@musd20.org 2204
Santa Rosa Elementary Marquita Antoine mantoine@musd20.org 2503
Alvina Biah
abiah@musd20.org 2503

   

                             

44150 W. Maricopa-Casa Grande Hwy | Maricopa, AZ 85138 | (520) 568-5100

NotifyMe     Register To Vote Tax Credit