skip to main content
Home
Hide other sections

 

Marilyn Wyant, RN, BSN, MA, AZSNC

Director of Nursing 

520-568-5100 ext. 1020

 

School Staff Contact Information Extension
Butterfield Elementary Stacey Mulford, RN

smulford@musd20.org

2303

Alexa Perry, LPN aperry@musd20.org 2303
Desert Wind Middle School Sharon Henderson, RN shenderson@musd20.org 3106
Tammy Arteaga, MA
tarteaga@musd20.org 3106
Maricopa Elementary
LaDonna Korittky, RN
lkorittky@musd20.org 2108
Christa Smith, LPN
csmith@musd20.org 2108
Maricopa High School
Debbie Birt, RN
dbirt@musd20.org 4006
Lynetta Hurley, MA
lhurley@musd20.org 4007
Maricopa Wells Middle School Megan Bradley, RN mbradley@musd20.org 3005
Jessica Vorbrich, MA
jvorbrich@musd20.org 3005 
Pima Butte Elementary Lynn Thomas, RN   2003
Dawn Mault, MA
lhurley@musd20.org 2003
Saddleback Elementary
Karla Yonts, ADN, RN
kyonts@musd20.org 2403
Saddleback Preschool Karla Yonts, ADN, RN kyonts@musd20.org 2403
Santa Cruz Elementary Megan Bradley, RN mbradley@musd20.org 2204
Tammy Arteaga, MA
tarteaga@musd20.org 2204
Santa Rosa Elementary Stacey Mulford, RN smulford@musd20.org 2503
Alexa Perry, LPN
aperry@musd20.org 2503

   

                             

NotifyMe     Register To Vote Tax Credit