skip to main content
Home
Hide other sections

 

Marilyn Wyant Photo

Marilyn Wyant, RN, BSN, MA, AZSNC

Director of Nursing 

520-568-5100 ext. 1020

 

School

Staff

Contact Information

Extension

Butterfield Elementary

Michele Dickinson, RN    

mdickinson@musd20.org

2303

 

Jessica Vorbrich, MA

 jvorbrich@musd20.org

 

 

Alvina Biah,MA 

abiah@musd20.org

 

Desert Wind Middle School

open position

 

3106

Maricopa Elementary

LaDonna Korittky, RN

lkorittky@musd20.org

2108

Christa Smith, LPN

csmith@musd20.org

 

Maricopa High School

Rachel Connary RN 

rconnary@musd20.org

4006

 

Lynetta Hurley, MA

lhurley@musd20.org

 

 

Jessica Vorbrich, MA

jvorrich@musd20.org

 

Maricopa Wells Middle School

Stacy Mulford, RN

 smulford@musd20.org

3005

Pima Butte Elementary

Kristin Woods, RN

kwoods@musd20.org

2003

 

Celina Miguel, MA

cmiguel@musd20.org

 

Saddleback Elementary

Karla Yonts

kyonts@musd20.org

2403

 

Robin Cozier Jones

rcrozierjones@musd20.org

 

Santa Cruz Elementary

Kristin Woods, RN

 kwoods@musd20.org

2204

Celina Miguel, MA

cmiguel@musd20.org

 

Santa Rosa Elementary

Michele Dickinson, RN 

mdickinson@musd20.org

2503

Alvina Biah

abiah@musd20.org

 

   

                             

44150 W. Maricopa-Casa Grande Hwy | Maricopa, AZ 85138 | (520) 568-5100

  Register To Vote     YouTube  Our Facebook Page  Follow us on Twitter  Sign up to our NotifyMe? service.

  

 

The Maricopa Unified School District is committed to ensuring accessibility of its website for students, parents, and members of the community with disabilities. Please call (520)568-5100 for website support.